Throw Back Joint!! *Double Feature*: Audio 2 – Top Billin x Ghostface Killah-All That I Got Is You

Yea so I jumped the gun on this weeks throw back. But I had all my Wu on shuffle and I came across this. This joint is my favorite Ghostface Killah track…yea I know.. That is just how I feel. Like come on some one tell me why you feel that this track is not one of his best… If there is someone that feels that way I bet your one of a very few… LOL! This song… It surpasses almost all tracks similar to it…”Sometimes I look up at the stars and analyze the sky…And I ask myself was I meant to be here?? Why?”

Vodpod videos no longer available.

THEN

This IS TOUGH! Big ups to @CtrlAltMalik!

“What More Can I Say? Top Billin…”

Vodpod videos no longer available.

  1. The ghostface was aite but def not his best

    You got a B-side of the Audio Two

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

