Michael Jackson father Joe Jackon BET Awards 2009 CNN Interview

Vodpod videos no longer available.

This is a damn shame… I am shocked that his first words on his sons death was… Well you know we lost the biggest super star in the world… My dude no you lost YOUR SON…. He seemed to be more concerned with other things rather than his actual son’s death… Here is the statement…That Is some major BS! I shake my head to this…. A major shake. I have a lot to say but I’m still shocked by this man responses… Peace out yo…peace out..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

