J. Cole – The Warm Up

20090611-cole

Like I said on the Skeme of Things 2 posting.. This is another mixtape that was posted on Verbal Intercourse. I just had to repost this on here simply because I need this to be put out at least via me… I feel I need to be the messenger for talent..[So for the record. The Hip Advocate APPROVES THIS MIXTAPE] I also had to post it because J.Cole is a beast… To me at times he is like, Drake who? Coming to you from from North Carolina, J.Cole is the first artist to be signed to HOV’s Roc Nation group. This dude is a beast. Check this mixtape out if you have not just yet… Like right now… Download this… NOW…

Here is a short preview. A freestyle and a Track


20090611-cole1
[The Warmup]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

