Jay K Ft. Big Sean- Paper Chaser…

_mg_5410-copy
Yea… I had to fast forward to Sean’s part [1:30-2:20] He Said…”F the competition, they can never match my commitment to commission. I aint trying to Gas you up, homie I aint acting off, Bringing home that bread and bacon I got high cholesterol..” This is just mainly for a listen, nothing more.. You guys need to witness the potential Sean has man.. it’s not funny anymore..

Look at what he had to say on Say You Will..

[Paper Chaser]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

