Whitney Houston- I Didn’t Know My Strength

whitney_houston_2_3

Ok Guys, I know this is a hip hop blog and at first I was not going to post this.. BUT IT’S WHITNEY! She seems to be back and in full effect with her amazing self. Here is the track. I’m no expert on the R & B game but this may very well be her single.. I hope so, it’s nice and I can see great video possibilities for it.

Man do you remember when she did heart break hotel, or My Love Is Your Love… man

Shout out to the ladies @[Cash & Caviar]. They do a lot of good work. Please check them out.

[I Didn't Know My Own Strength ]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

