Omarion Ft Pharrell- Devastation.

omarion-pharrell
Not going to lie. I have a digital copy of Omarion’s album 21 and I think its a cool album. Off that one of the best tracks I think is the joint he did written by Pharrell & Produced by The Neptunes, Obsession. Here is round two, the beat is cool the writing is straight. I’m just waiting for Pharrell to actually get on one of these tracks man..

The only thing I don’t like is that I can hella hear Obsession on this track.. Mix the kit up P!

via[H.E.R.fection]

[Devastation]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

