The Game Disses Jay-Z in France

I…I… I just don’t know… GAME WTF ARE YOU DOING!? OMFG My duuuuude. I would vouch for you when cali vs nyc rap debates would go on… But my dude you hung up the towel with 50 and now you want to go after HOV!??!?!?! Did you bump your head while landing in Europe… Bro……Bro… BRO! NO… I don’t know how many rappers truly listen to other Artist’s albums but my DUDE! Dont be Takeover II on the Blueprint 3 album… I’m completely baffled… and I think I can no longer take your side or vouch for you in any discussion on hip hop… damn bro… I know the crowd was vibing with it but thats FRANCE.. I don’t think they thoroughly see it the way we do back here in the states… Game I’m Very disappointing man…I hope this does not escalate to anything… which it probably wont..maybe

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "The Game Disses Jay-Z in France", posted with vodpod

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

