Brittany Street-Gone [Prod. Saki XL]

brittany-street

If you liked the Dj leak of Gone that I posed previously then here is the final version of it. This is off her upcoming EP titled Soundcheck. Street is fire and you would be crazy to think different. I have a gut feeling that she is going to be one of these sistas that will be a major force in the role of women in HipHop… I’m tired of that Trina/Lil’ Kim Weak isht.. I need women in hip hop [of recent times] that I can give to my future daughter[whoooa!] to listen to that will
A) Show her that she doesn’t have to use your body to get from A to B in life.
B) Not turn her into a ho
and
C) Be a FEMALE Role Model in Hip Hop… We have a lot males but very few females [as compared to the males]

Feel me??? Anyways.. Here it is… Hit up that “previous” link to get more from Brittany Street.

[Gone ]

via[IMFLASHYdotcom]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

