PacDiv- Church League Champions [Mixtape]

CLC_FrontCover

CHECK IT OUT!! PacDiv Dropped this earlier this morning. I’m a bit late on it my bad but I still cannot fail to get this up…

YES WORDPRESS THIS WAS POSTED FOR FREE AVAILABLE DOWNLOAD BY THE ARTISTS.. IF YOU’RE READING THIS LIKE ‘I TOLD THIS GUY TO STOP’.. SHOVE IT BECAUSE I’M GOOD FOR THIS ONE..

Moving on… this joint is tough.. If you are a fan you need it.. If you aren’t…You need it.. Check it out, they have been here for a while. I think the Coast has never been gone y’all were just not listening. this deserves a listen.. I’m telling you if you think theCool Kids are fire… You’ll more than likely think these dudes are hotter than that…

Here it is Pacific Division’s Church League Champs:
CLC_BackCover

[Church League Champions (Mixtape)]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

