Young Chris- The Network [Mixtape]


FINALLY! After such a long wait, Young Chris Presents to you The Network.. I’m downloading it as this is being typed up. I suggest you guys do the same. His last mixtape, 30 Days, 30 Verses, was FIRE! One of the very few out of State Property that’s still doing his thing.. Neef where you at yo?


Track List

1. Intro
2. Superflyness
3. Free Peedi feat. tU pHAce and Beanie Sigel
4. Fresh to Death
5. Hot Shyt feat. Peedi Crakk, Black Thought, tU pHAce and Wale
6. Breeze
7. Last 2 feat. Freeway and Beanie Sigel
8. Not Going to Fold feat. Remy Hendrix
9. Kickdrums feat Wale and Rhymefest
10. Baby Girl feat. Pha
11. Rap Money feat. Tom Hardy and Freeway
12. Ride With Me feat. Twista
13. Sail On feat. Currency
14. Young G Sound feat. Neef Buck
15. Grown Things feat. BJ
16. Want to Love You feat. Raheem DeVaughn
17. Rough Side feat. Rell

[The Network(MixTape)]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: