C-San-I Wanna Work With Quik [Mixtape]

quik1 copy
For those who peeped the El Prez-FCC video,Floss Angeles[Digital Coming right up next], here is C-San’s Mixtape that dropped bright early this morning.. Keep in mind quik had no hand in this. C-San expresses the reason why he did this mixtape.

Who better to choose than this West Coast Legend. A one who has gained respect across the world through his music. I have respected him for a while now. The way he carries his self & doesn’t feed in to the bull[isht] and I felt like I am that type of person. I’m is not into the lime light, I’m just into the music…

This is a must listen with guest appearances by Dale Danja, Kevin Mak, Three-1-Zero, Overdoz, SLeezy, Casey Veggies and SKEME

quik2 copy

Check it out:
I Wanna Work WIth Quik

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

