Zion I “Coastin'” feat. K. Flay

This here is for my Bay Area Fam. Zumbi & Amp Live at it again with this video off of their album The Takeover. These guys are the 2nd best to ever come out of the Bay Area in my opinion. If yall liked their Geek to the Beat video then you’re sure to like this joint. Check it out!

For those who know what I’m talking bout.. Where you think this could have been filmed?? I see some rolling hills right before Tracy with those wind energy generators… and for some reason it screams a bit of Pacheco Pass to me.. iono.. I’ll be salty if I am wrong and it was not even filmed in NorCal

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Zion I “Coastin'” feat. K. Flay ", posted with vodpod

    • Cam Bam
    • July 23rd, 2009

    Alta Mont Pass

    • hipadvocate
    • July 23rd, 2009

    Thats what its called? Off 580

    • Cam Bam
    • July 27th, 2009

    naw thats right past fremont
    if you drive past uus’ house

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

