The Real: I Date You So Much Right Now (Nas v. Kelis)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

WOW

“I’ll make you scream so loud that the neighbors will think you are getting radio play” & “Like you, I never listened to Nas until after you were married”

I’m not going to lie.. Kelis is entirely full of it on this one.. I agree with Method man when he said which kid would say no to just 5,000 a month…[assuming health insurance and those other necessities will be taken care of by both parties] 5,000 is enough to be more than decently dipped in butter in fits and kicks with food also…every month… He’s a CHILD what does he need 55,000 a month for…. My dude 55k is 10k more than my college tuition! Nas has to cough this up a month? Lets do the math…..ummmm thats like 1800 a day… what?

Ok Nas should give up 10k at most I would say.. Being in that tax bracket and being reasonable with a child’s needs..But great.. Way to use your child to maintain the lifestyle you want to live..No wonder Nas left you. With this, to me, it seems Kelis has a few loose screws. Way to use your kid as a money making scheme? Kelis are you not an artist yourself??

I quote HOV on this one

Can’t complain about they ‘aint gon’ give ya
they aint gon’ get ya sh*t, might as well give up
or get up get out and get something
or get a job

I also do not condone fathers that don’t pay to help their children..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

