Say…What? Soulja Boy’s Edition Vol 1: Battery Operated, Diamond Studded, Remote Controlled Car

Vodpod videos no longer available.

If you saw how I went off on T-Pains Big Ass Chain on Verbal Intercourse then you already know how I feel about this…So I will keep it short..

Once again we what happens when Back people get so much money that they do not know what to do with it… Soulja boy.. Boo @ you man.. You a hot mess for this one… My dude I thought you’re damn near 20.. Grow the hell up and do something grown with your money.. At times I look at the Soulja Boy’s and the T-Pains and I sit back like… What the hell.. I’m not breaded like dudes but even still if I was.. I know that I would never have ‘coon’ tendencies.. I’m sorry but you guys are LOST… Instead of making stupid ass chains that are 10lbs in weight and a damn Tonca Toy remote control call and studdin it up, I’d donate my money to a local school for some sports equipment or something… Forget that Soulja boy RichCoon Negro Isht man.. you dudes make me sick…I see and work with so many African Americans out there working hard to fight the stereotypes of foolishness and coonery that your dumb ass glorifies… For Shame SMH

    • cam Bam
    • August 10th, 2009

    At RTB souljah got dissed my Supernatural in a freestyle shit was dope
    and slick rick played his track for 10 secs asking people if they like the new school people booed soooooo loud

    • hipadvocate
    • August 11th, 2009

    So I heard. I’m hype to see my people at home can recognize real

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

