Say…What?? ‘You F’in SUCK Edition’: Arab – Laugh Out Loud

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Arab – Laugh Out Loud", posted with vodpod

This is a track by Soulja Boy’s home boy ‘Arab’… I just have one question… WHO GAVE HIM THE OK FOR THIS??? This 19 year old is OnSmash.com and Skeme x Skeme is not[who is 19 also]!?!??!?! Man.. No.. Don’t Kill Yourself.. Just kill me! That is so absurd… I’m just saying man, and I don’t mean to beat a dead horse but, THESE DUDES THAT GET THE SPOTLIGHT THESE DAYS ARE TRASH… Not saying that Arab really is getting spotlight like that… I mean he really is… Essentially…. Soulja Boys little ass buddy. But still this video made it off ‘youtube’ and on to a a real big time website. I’m really hoping that it is a joke, but if it is not, this sad… Please check out the real. Other artist that I have featured on this thing man.. Like for real… This is terrible.. I could have put out hotter shit than this..

notice.. this is filed under NOT HIP HOP..It really is not..

  1. Yeah this def sucks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

