Nefarious!- More Than Music [Beat Tape]

front-cover

Taking a break from my work…
Here is an early drop [Y’all artists need to practice timely drops like the kid Nef!]… So far so ill… Check it out! Nef brings that hot soulful isht on thie MixBeattape…

Bay Area Stand Up

LIKE I SAID EARLIER! IF YOU RAP… A NEED A SOULFUL BEAT Get @>>>NefTheDamaja<<<

So it’s finally here! My instrumental album, More Than Music. Make sure you download it and let me know what you think either in the comments or hit me directly on twitter or myspace. I’d like to thank all of the people who helped me spread the word about this project. Peace to Indy Sparks for the ill album cover. I just hope you guys enjoy it and spread the word!

Peace. Nef.

back-cover
[More Than Music]

via the ‘lone wolf’ on [The Soul Dojo]

TGIF World!!!

  1. November 3rd, 2009

Leave a Reply

