Blu- NoSleepForADay

blu
For those who are hip to things on the Left Coast here is a EP by Blu. For those who do not know, Blu has brought a nice chill underground feel/flow from Southern Cali on his works like Below The Heavens which he did with Exile. I really had no idea that this was coming so I am a bit excited.. A great week I must say in terms of hip hop of the underground… Check it out! Also if you are not on things look for Below The Heavens! It is an underground classic in my book.

By the way I totally feel this ‘NoSleepForADay’ vibe… I NEVER SLEEP DAMN IT….sheesh

*Edit*I do not know how I feel about this… I expected some flow but its just very short beats. Still iight I guess… SO! I will take this opportunity to point you out to Blu’s ‘Below The Heavens’ Joint

blu_exile_cover

“NoSleepForADay”FreeAugDwnld
Current mood: determined
Peaz&Blessings,
ItsYaBoy,FellBackForASec
ButTheOverDoseIsComing,
SlowlyThough
WeGoneStartItOffWithSomeFunTimeShit
IDidThisOneDayThisSummer
FuckingAroundWithThe2000XLForTheFirstTime
WasGettingTheIntroduceToTheFunctions
AndThisIsWhatBlossomedFromTheCrashCourse
ALittle8MinuteBeatTapeAppropriatelyTitled

[NoSleepForADay]

via the beautiful ‘Ms. Heather’ of [H.E.R.fection]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

