LoveJones -Gettin It x Hat Hype [Produced by Slot-A]

-1

LoveJones hits y’all with that new isht. This dude fire. If you have yet to download his mixtape [Sunday Drive]it is available for you right HERE. His tracks got a mad chill tone to it. If y’all know me you know that I dig that style of artistry. So like I said, check out this Illinois Native. If you diggin’ this material and want more, hit me up I’ll get it to you personally as soon as it is available.

Be on the look out for Slot-A’s album, Have You Seen My Stapler? That will definitely be on this especially after hearing these beats man

Both songs are precursors to Mike Schpitz and SLOT-A’s album Have You Seen My Stapler?, which also features production from The Gift who was recently featured in URB Magazine.

[Gettin It]
[Hat Hype]

Leave a Reply

