Peas and Carrots Presents: Skeme- Black Friday [Mixtape]

Whats good y’all. Woke up about an hour and 30 minutes ago from my Black Friday which went well. Hopefully all of yours went well also. But on to this mixtape. Skeme and the internets have been buzzing about the release of this mixtape and finally it is here! Check out Southern California’s very own Skeme and his 14 tracks of Cali Fire! Like I say about a number of my fellow Californians who drop their art… DON’T SLEEP ON US.. We have a lot of talent that I know of and even more that I don’t. So kick back after your day, eat some left overs and listen to this mixtape! Skeme keep up the good work man. As for me… I’m dreading my inevitable return to Queen City, Cincinnati Ohio for the remainder of my semester… sheeesssh

ps Yes Its Fire… Cant wait till December 16th.. Palm trees and high degrees California I love you…

[BlackFriday]

via[Peas&Carrots]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

