Chip Tha Ripper- The Cleveland Show [Mixtape]

Cleveland’s very own, Chip Tha Ripper, hits you with another mixtape. After hearing the track he did with Curren$y and Big Sean, I have some elevated hopes for this one. Being in Cincinnati, I have come across a number of Chip fans. Most of whom give him the thumbs up based on the fact that he is their fellow ‘State Man’ [Or KinFolk for the Cleveland residents]. I personally never thought he was too great based of actual lyrical content BUT I cannot lie! Either it was Chuck Inglish that got me in a trance with the beat or the featured artists and their flow because I was totally vibing to Fat Rap

So! in about 4 hours [in other words when I get off of work] I will be listening to theCleveland Show… Hopefully I am not let down like the Album Art for Till The Casket Drops.. Lol Slab UP!

[The Cleveland Show]mixtape

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

