Outasight- Further [Mixtape]artwork

YUP YUP YUP! Expecting another great one from Outasight!!!

Brought to you by LRG, Outasight is set to drop his mixtape titled Further on December 15. I feel like this is some sort of holiday treat. If y’all check out this mans previous work[1&2&3&4] then you will probably feel the same! Hailing from Younkers New York, Outasight brings a rather unique flow to his songs. His style, if I were to put a label on it, is like mellow urban hiphop with a band feel. Growing up with a major music as an influence from both his parents (especially since his father played the guitar) Outasight has been able to express himself and his musical talent remarkably well in all of his songs.

With that, here is the track listing. Please do check out his works and be on the look out for his mixtape Further, which will definitely be here (Even though I will be in the middle of finals) on December 15th.

1. Further / Everything’s Alright
2. Catch Me If You Can
3. Don’t Say Anything
4. Help!
5. Brand New Day
6. Downtown In My Mind
7. Everyone Gets Laid
8. The Walk of Shame
9. 3 Cheers Forever
10. Celebration
11. Stranger Than Fiction
12. Better Late Than Never
13. Here We Go Again
14. The Introduction

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: