SLik d-Midnight Vibes [Mixtape]

The homie SLik d drops another set of vibes to follow up his last project, “ Summer Vibes.” This joint right here is real chill so far. I digs it man. I suggest you check it out! Midnight Vibes was written from beginning to end in the actual dark.. I do not mean the dark like in a dark room. SLik d wrote the rhymes for this in its entirety during the late hours of the PM.

I made this tape because everyone before liked Summer Vibes and the music before that. I feel as an artist I am growing with time and with the music I make. Hopefully everyone can tell…Thanks for respecting what I like to talk about.


[Midnight Vibes]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

