Meko Mcafee- No One x Loving You

My bad yall! This school stuff keeps me busy..

BUT CHECK OUT THIS ARTIST…Meko Mcafee
At first I was shocked and amazed to hear a nice Bay Area artist. Little did I know that he he was also from my side of town (East Side San Jose)! Meko Mcafee brings you some ill, chill, Bay Area rhymes (#nohyphy). Production on both of these projects are also nice! I suggest yall take a a quick peek. All scenes were shot in Los Angeles. Of course more is coming soon as it is readily available!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

