Artist Drops: Young Chris

Been sleeping on Chris, matter fact I have been sleeping on a lot of things lately. So it would only be right for me to put this out here. We got The Summer Warm Up Freestyle to get yall ready for the summer time drops.. Already we have had a few great tapes and albums that have been dropped or leaked into our libraries. Hopefully this is one of them. Like I said, I have been sleeping on this stuff and due to this I have also included The Network 2 mixtape. Check it out.

1. Intro
2. Here I Come
3. Never Left
4. The Moon & Stars
5. Wade In The Water
6. Heavenly Father (Produced by Streetrunner)
7. Think About It
8. Out Of Here
9. Still The Hottest feat. J. Cole (Produced by J. Cole)
10. After Dark
11. Lay In My Bed feat. Bobby Valentino (Produced by Dame Grease)
12. What Should I Do feat. Latif (Produced by Chad West)
13. I’m Sorry feat. Memphis Bleek (Produced by Chad West)
14. The Edge feat. Tu Phace (Produced by Ritz)
15. No Disrespect (Produced by Sean C & LV)
16. Miss My Niggas (Produced by Sha Money XL)

[Summer Warm Up]
[The Network 2]mixtape

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: