BeatTape: The Soul Spectrum [Presented by The Soul Dojo]

The homie Nef over at the Soul Dojo worked with a number of producers to put out this beat tape project. 20 tracks of soulful shit. Nice lil chill tracks if you ask me. So if your an instrumental junkie or an artist looking for something to work with, check out the tracks, follow the link, and get in contact with the makers. Check out the tracks by Nefarious and Jansport J

1.Mydus – It’s a Setup 02:00
2.J.Cayo – My Old Lullaby 02:24
3.pOETiqbEETz – If You Go Away 02:36
4.M.Will – Can’t Make You Love This 02:20
5.Nefarious! – Me & You 02:13
6.AbJo – Love. 03:33
7.J. Bizness – Elegance 02:05
8.Jansport J – Talk To Me 02:26
9.Dibiase – Alright 02:05
10.Professa – Prime 02:47
11.Curtiss King – Metroid Marvin 03:12
12.Cache – First Time 02:18
13.Sauce Fonda – Reaching For Sunshine 02:44
14.Pal SLAPS – Little Brother 02:01
15.Jehfree Beats – Sweet 02:57
16.Northern Lights – AquaFresh 01:49
17.Cali Fire Commision – Biz 339 03:07
18.Thelonious – Hallway Stroll 02:48
19.Praise – Gunfire 03:59
20.dviousmindz – Love You 02:45

[The Soul Spectrum]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: